United Way of Sullivan County, NH
Board of Directors

Exectutive Director - Anna E. Ranney


Position Name Employer
President Sherri Curtis Sullivan County Home - Retired
Vice President Beth McAllister Ruger Firearms
Secretary Denise Stone Ruger Firearms
Treasurer Tausha Shute Claremont Savings Bank
Member Cathy Chamberlain Newport Montessori School
Member John Simonds Sullivan County Sheriff
Member Kyle Ranney Owner - Camden Brook Markey and Deli
Member Mary Patria

Copyright 2022 United Way of Sullivan County. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Hosted by Functional Art Solutions